Mar 01, 2021 / Author by Text SizeDBS

The Institute of Engineering Thermophysics (IET) originated from the Power Laboratory of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS) founded by Academician WU Chung-hua in 1956. At present, it has developed into a research institute combining Dynamic & Electric Engineering and Energy Science & Technology in strategic advanced technology. Since its establishment, the institute has made many remarkable achievements including winning national second prizes, and more than 40 CAS or ministerial second/above second prizes. It has also won more than 50 national, CAS or ministerial third-level prizes.

Download the attachment